Team and Contact › Contact

How to find us


Contact

Visitors Service
Monday to Friday 9 a.m.–7 p.m.
Saturday/Sunday 9 a.m.–3 p.m.

T +49 331 236014-499
besucherservice@museum-barberini.com


Museum Address

Museum Barberini
Alter Markt
Humboldtstr. 5–6
14467 Potsdam
Germany


Office Address

Museum Barberini gGmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 115
14467 Potsdam
Germany

T +49 331 236014-399
info@museum-barberini.com

Front of the Museum Barberini from Alte Markt, photo: Stefan Müller, Berlin, © Museum Barberini

Front of the Museum Barberini from Alte Markt, photo: Stefan Müller, Berlin, © Museum Barberini

Team and Contact › Team

Barberini Team

“There is nothing more exciting than encountering original works of art. Let us show you.”

Director

Dr. Ortrud Westheider
Director

info@museum-barberini.com

Finance and Administration

Ina Storch
Director Finance and Administration

storch@museum-barberini.com

Art

Dr. Michael Philipp
Chief Curator

philipp@museum-barberini.com

Julia Knöschke
Associate Curator

knoeschke@museum-barberini.com

Linda Philipp-Hacka
Research Associate

T +49 331 236014-314
philipp-hacka@museum-barberini.com

Valerie Hortolani
Associate Curator

hortolani@museum-barberini.com

Anne Barz
Registrar

barz@museum-barberini.com

Marketing and PR

Johanna Köhler
Head of Marketing and Public Relations

koehler@museum-barberini.com

Mona Wischhoff
Trainee Marketing and Public Relations

wischhoff@museum-barberini.com

Education

Andrea Schmidt
Museum Educational Officer

schmidt@museum-barberini.com

Events

Theresa Krämer
Eventmanager

kraemer@museum-barberini.com

Guest Management

Laura Widder
Guest Manager

widder@museum-barberini.com

Administration

Yvonne Benesch
Administrative Manager

benesch@museum-barberini.com

Julia Georgi
Office Manager

georgi@museum-barberini.com

Building Services

Carsten Loeper
Chief Engineer

loeper@museum-barberini.com

Frank Altmann
Facility Manager

altmann@museum-barberini.com

Team and Contact › Jobs

Current Employment Openings

  • At the moment we have no employment openings.