Team and Contact › Contact

How to find us


Contact

Visitors Service
Monday to Friday 9 a.m.–7 p.m.
Saturday/Sunday 9 a.m.–3 p.m.

T +49 331 236014-499
besucherservice@museum-barberini.com


Museum Address

Museum Barberini
Alter Markt
Humboldtstr. 5–6
14467 Potsdam
Germany


Office Address

Museum Barberini gGmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 115
14467 Potsdam
Germany

T +49 331 236014-399
info@museum-barberini.com

Front of the Museum Barberini from Alte Markt, photo: Stefan Müller, Berlin, © Museum Barberini

Front of the Museum Barberini from Alte Markt, photo: Stefan Müller, Berlin, © Museum Barberini

Team and Contact › Team

Barberini Team

“There is nothing more exciting than encountering original works of art. Let us show you.”

Director

Dr. Ortrud Westheider
Director

info@museum-barberini.com

Finance and Administration

Ina Storch
Director Finance and Administration

storch@museum-barberini.com

Art

Dr. Michael Philipp
Chief Curator

philipp@museum-barberini.com

Valerie Hortolani
Curator

hortolani@museum-barberini.com

Dr. Daniel Zamani
Guest Curator

zamani@museum-barberini.com

Anne Barz
Registrar

barz@museum-barberini.com

Julia Nagel (parental leave)
Associate Curator

nagel@museum-barberini.com

Linda Hacka
Research Associate

T +49 331 236014-314
hacka@museum-barberini.com

Valerija Kuzema
Student Trainee

kuzema@museum-barberini.com

Achim Klapp
Communications & Digital

klapp@museum-barberini.com

Christina Müller
Marketing

marketing@museum-barberini.com

Marketing & Public Relations

Mona Wischhoff
Trainee Marketing and Public Relations (parental leave)

wischhoff@museum-barberini.com

Education

Andrea Schmidt
Museum Educational Officer

schmidt@museum-barberini.com

Dr. Dorothee Entrup
Museum Educational Officer

entrup@museum-barberini.com

Events

Theresa Krämer
Eventmanager

kraemer@museum-barberini.com

Guest Management

Laura Widder
Guest Manager

widder@museum-barberini.com

Jutta Bockhacker
Guest Manager

bockhacker@museum-barberini.com

Administration

Yvonne Benesch
Accounting and Ticketing

benesch@museum-barberini.com

Julia Georgi
Office Manager

georgi@museum-barberini.com

Building Services

Carsten Loeper
Chief Engineer

loeper@museum-barberini.com

Frank Altmann
Facility Manager

altmann@museum-barberini.com

Dennis Kokert
Facility Management/Specialist in Electronics

kokert@museum-barberini.com

Student trainees

Niclas Friederich
Student Trainee

friederich@museum-barberini.com

Lukas Küsters
Student Trainee

foyer@museum-barberini.com

Clemens Wachs
Student Trainee

wachs@museum-barberini.com

Team and Contact › Jobs

Current Employment Openings

  • At the moment we have no employment openings.